This is going to be the briefest review so far here at AppsZoom: this is an app that lets you send pics and vids and set a "self-destroy" timer on them. There are also some so-called "social" features, but are secondary. Take a pic or choose it from your gallery, set for how long it can be seen and say it goodbye, because it should not ever be seen again. If receiver is savvy enough to take a screenshot, you'd be warned. We haven't checked all options out -you know how these things work- but at a first glance it seems quite secure. Anyway, you shouldn't be jeopardizing your intimacy with unknown people, don't you?
That's all. Perfect for spies roleplay, for lawful or unfaithful affairs, and for fun. A must have.
Developer's original description available hereExperience a totally new way to share today. Snap a photo or a video, add a caption, and send it to a friend (or maybe a few). They'll view it, laugh, and then the snap disappears from the screen - unless they take a screenshot! If you want to share a Snap with all of your friends, add it to your Snapchat Story, where each Snap lives for 24 hours until it disappears, making room for the new.
The images might be a little grainy, and you may not look your best, but that's the point. It's about the moment, a connection between friends in the present, and not just a pretty picture.
The allure of fleeting messages reminds us about the beauty of friendship - we don't need a reason to stay in touch.
Please note: even though Snaps are are deleted from our servers after they are viewed, we cannot prevent the recipient(s) from capturing and saving the message by taking a screenshot or using an image capture device.